The Heads of Departments can be seen below and more information on each department can be found via the links to the left.


Art: Mrs A Davies
Business: Mr J George
Computing/ICT: Mr F Price
Design Technology: Mrs L Sutcliffe
Drama: Ms R Soutar
English: Mr R Marsden
Geography: Mrs A Wintle-Gregory
History: Mr S Davies
Maths: Ms A Pearson
Modern Foreign Languages: Mr F Le Barbier
Music: Mr M Ahmad
PE: Mrs J Green and Mrs L Strange
Science: Mrs Lucy Nell